Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
avatar for Carlos Garcia-Granthon

Carlos Garcia-Granthon

Thomson Reuters Foundation / Fotohólica Magazine
Freelance Photojournalist
Peru
I wil be glad to talk about anithing with anyone.
Saturday, November 28
 

18:00

Welcoming party Bar
 
Sunday, November 29
 

18:00

20:00

 
Monday, November 30
 

18:00

 
Tuesday, December 1
 

18:00

 
Wednesday, December 2
 

21:00

 
Thursday, December 3
 

13:00

18:00

22:00

 
Friday, December 4
 

18:00

21:00

 
Saturday, December 5
 

18:00

 
Monday, December 7
 

10:00

18:00

21:30

 
Tuesday, December 8
 

18:00

 
Wednesday, December 9
 

18:00

21:00

 
Thursday, December 10
 

18:00

21:00

 
Friday, December 11
 

18:00

 
Saturday, December 12
 

18:00