Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
avatar for Kudzayi Ngwerume

Kudzayi Ngwerume

ATrends/Business Unusual
Paris / London / Africa
I work on a variety of projects that focus on the intersection of collaboration, innovation and social change. Particularly where there is the opportunity to harness the power of tech & creativity to scale impact.
Saturday, November 28
 

18:00

Welcoming party Bar
 
Sunday, November 29
 

18:00

 
Monday, November 30
 

11:00

18:00

 
Tuesday, December 1
 

10:00

18:00

 
Wednesday, December 2
 

18:00

 
Thursday, December 3
 

10:30

13:00

14:30

18:00

 
Friday, December 4
 

18:00

 
Saturday, December 5
 

18:00

 
Sunday, December 6
 

18:00

 
Monday, December 7
 

18:00

 
Tuesday, December 8
 

18:00

 
Wednesday, December 9
 

18:00

 
Thursday, December 10
 

18:00

 
Friday, December 11
 

18:00