Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
View analytic
avatar for Guillaume Compain

Guillaume Compain

Socialter
Journaliste
France, Earth, Milky Way
Fresh graduate in sustainable development and political science.
Journalist/researcher #SharingEconomy #FutureOfWork #SocialJustice

My Friends

  • avatar for Anne-Sophie Novel
  • avatar for Benjamin Tincq
  • avatar for Daniel Kaplan
  • avatar for Flora DAVY
  • avatar for Gayané Adourian
  • avatar for Jennifer Leblond



Saturday, November 28
 

18:00

Welcoming party Bar
 
Sunday, November 29
 

18:00

20:00

21:30

 
Monday, November 30
 

11:00

18:00

 
Tuesday, December 1
 

10:00

18:00

20:00

 
Wednesday, December 2
 

14:00

18:00

21:00

 
Thursday, December 3
 

13:00

18:00

 
Friday, December 4
 

18:00

21:00

 
Saturday, December 5
 

18:00

 
Sunday, December 6
 

18:00

20:30

 
Monday, December 7
 

09:00

 
Tuesday, December 8
 

18:00

 
Wednesday, December 9
 

18:00

21:00

 
Thursday, December 10
 

18:00

21:00

 
Friday, December 11
 

18:00

 
Saturday, December 12
 

TBA

18:00